About

Smart Solutions in Logistics Management

Since its establishment in 2005 bERS Logistics provides high-quality 3PL (3rd party logistics) integrated services

Partners in Business

We have been closely working in cooperation with some of the leading FMCG importers, retail chains, distributors, e-commerce merchants, public sector bodies, as well as pharmaceutical companies. Today, we keep expanding our network through professional, flexible, and client-tailored third-party logistics services.

Team of Pros

We have a team of professionals that have excelled in international and local logistics industry for more than 10 years. Local market insight and global know how, in addition to our innovative approach to established local practices, has helped us build a rich network of clients and partners.

Reasonable Fees

We aim to make our service as reasonably priced, as possible, allowing not just big companies, but also small and medium businesses across Europe book bERS Logistics services!

Logistics Resources

The company operates own and leased warehouse facilities, licensed by the Bulgarian Drug Agency and the Bulgarian Food Safety Agency, with modern infrastructure and a fleet of own and hired transport vehicles.

Projects

Staff

Years

Services

bERS Team & Careers


bERS Team


Nikolai Nikolov
Director Business Planning & Development
nikolai.nikolov@bers.bg
+359 882 662 750
Ivan Shopov
Executive Director
ivan.shopov@bers.bg
+359 878 610 294
Vladimir Belchev
Finance Director
Vladimir.Belchev@univeg.bg
+359 888 528 824
Asen Manov
Logistics Operations Manager
asen.manov@bers.bg
+359 887 565 510
Dimitrinka Andreeva
Transport Manager
dimitrinka.andreeva@univeg.bg
+359 879 811 806
Romeo Puzantov
Quality Assurance Manager
romeo.puzantov@bers.bg
+359 882 662 746
Kamelia Valeva
Customer Service – Senior Coordinator
kamelia.valeva@bers.bg
+359 888 02 88 44
Ivo Hristov
Warehouse Manager Kazichene
Ivo.hristov@bers.bg
+359 882 662 748
Tsvetan Svilenov
Warehouse Manager Musachevo
tsvetan.svilenov@univeg.bg
+359 879 508 564

bERS Careers

You ?
info@bers.bg
0 700 900 29
JOBS.BG


bERS SUPPORT INDUSTRIES


E-COMMERCE

Online trade is gaining ground in every business sector and in order to operate a successful e-commerce company, you not only need a user-friendly web shop and a good online marketing strategy, but also the necessary logistics services to operate the business.

PHARMA and HEALTHCARE

Providing life-saving products is a big responsibility, one with risks that far outweigh those in a typical supply chain environment. bERS understands the challenges facing pharma & healthcare companies.

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

Since 2005, food and beverages companies have trusted bERS to provide food logistics services with certified warehouses by the BFSA.

CONSUMER GOODS

Your mission is to develop, market and sell the best products possible. Ours is to handle everything else. We work with the biggest FMCG manufacturers and retailers in the world, so we understand every phase of your supply chain and operate by IFS Logistics standards.